Trimming the Wicks in the End Times
Trimming the Wicks in the End Times
audio - biblical womanhood: firefighting, sport shooting
0:00
-7:22

audio - biblical womanhood: firefighting, sport shooting

a rather unpolished recording of yesterday's post

Hi everyone,

I’m experimenting with audio a bit and decided to record yesterday’s substack. This was a one-take situation, and I have never podcasted or recorded before, but I have a neat little mic that I think functioned nicely.

I’ve had only one request to record posts, but I’m happy to do it. In the future, I’ll attempt to integrate them with the text so that you’re not receiving multiple emails.

Be well.

0 Comments
Trimming the Wicks in the End Times
Trimming the Wicks in the End Times
Prayerful vignettes from the life of a priest.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed